ReadManga
Read I The Female Robot online for free

I The Female Robot

Alternate Name:
Female Robot I, Female Robot
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: WANG Guo Qiang, WANG Le Yang
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventure
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 81 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 80 - In the face of the law, they could only...V2C35 Added Monday, 27 March Chapter 79 - The Shimmer From A Child Vol.2 Ch.34 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 78 - Spectator's Dilemma Vol.2 Ch.33 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 77 - Insert Absorb Burst V2C32 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 76 - Forbidden from Town V2C31 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 75 - The ultimate backup v2c30 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 74 - The Slaughter Machine V2C29 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 73 - The Situation is Different V2C28 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 72 - The Impenetrable Defence V2C27 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 70 - High on battle till you take off your pants V2C25 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 69 - Despicable V2C24 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 68 - Invitation V2C23 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 67 - Caught in the act V2C22 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 66 - The E-Team's New Mission V2C21 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 65 - Giving up for you V2C20 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 64 - RHD Here I am V2C19 Added Monday, 27 February Chapter 63 - Caught V2C18 Added Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 Chapter 62 - Unreasonable V2C17 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 61 - The Teenage Chen V2C16 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 60 - Still evil V2C15 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 59 - Kill Butler V2C14 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 58 - Second Battle: Let's get it on V2C13 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 57 - It's really you, Miss Maid v2c12 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 56 - Menage a Toi v2c11 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 55 - A New Story Arc begins: The Fight for Soul Cores v2c10 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 54 - Affected by my programs v2c9 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 53 - An Unexpected Situation v2c8 Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 52 - Let the fun begin v2c7 Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 51 - Invasion, Control v2c6 Added Monday, 15 August, 2016 Chapter 50 - Number 2's Strategic Operation V2C5 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 49 - Development V2C4 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 48 - The more you sweat in peace the less you bleed in war V2C3 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 47 - Demon Coach V2C2 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 46 - A New Phase V2C1.2 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 45 - Surviving on Planet Ana Ka V2C1.1 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 44 - Ready to Commence Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 43 - He and Him Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 42 - Running Away Added Friday, 11 December, 2015 Chapter 41 - Together 40 years Added Friday, 6 November, 2015 Chapter 40 - A One-sided Battle Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 39 - Confessions Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 38 - Disaster Added Thursday, 24 September, 2015 Chapter 37 - The feelings I couldn't express Added Thursday, 17 September, 2015 Chapter 36 - There is another conscious robot Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 35 - Chen the Geek and the Loli Mechanic Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 34 - Zhu Ge's Plan Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 33 - An old friend Added Thursday, 13 August, 2015 Chapter 32 - The Heavy-Handed Rescue Added Friday, 7 August, 2015 Chapter 31 - Being Targeted Added Thursday, 30 July, 2015 Chapter 30 - Qiqi, show us your true self Added Thursday, 23 July, 2015 Chapter 29 - Kyaaaaaaaa Added Thursday, 16 July, 2015 Chapter 28 - Lv. 30 and above Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 27 - Lv1 Lv2 play sb Added Thursday, 2 July, 2015 Chapter 26 - Stop, give your energy modules to me. Added Thursday, 25 June, 2015 Chapter 25 - A Novice in Life Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 24 - The first awakening Added Friday, 29 May, 2015 Chapter 23 - Siding with the open-minded humans Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 22 - My Fateful Encounter With Him Part 2 Added Sunday, 3 May, 2015 Chapter 21 - My Fateful Encounter With Him Part 1 Added Sunday, 3 May, 2015 Chapter 20 - Project "MEET" Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 19 - The Devil's Symphony Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 18 - Time's Up Added Sunday, 5 April, 2015 Chapter 17 - Pre-War Entertainment Added Sunday, 29 March, 2015 Chapter 16 - Out of the shadow Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 15 - To the rescue Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 14 - Cornered Hope is Lost Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 13 - Are You My Secret Ally Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 12 - The Inheritance of Will: Part 2 Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 11 - The Inheritance of Will: Part 1 Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 10 - Strange Mechanism Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 9 - Infighting Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 8 - Emergency Self-Destruct Added Sunday, 22 February, 2015 Chapter 7 - Shoot Barrage Attack Added Monday, 16 February, 2015 Chapter 6 - First Battle Part 2 Added Sunday, 8 February, 2015 Chapter 5 - First Battle Part 1 Added Friday, 30 January, 2015 Chapter 4 - Robot Factory Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 3 - A Virus Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 2 - Intelligent RobotDeath Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 1 - Obtaining a New Body Added Wednesday, 27 April, 2011