ReadManga
Read Damned online for free

Damned

Year of Release: 1992
Status: Completed
Author: KADOWAKI Masanori
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionMatureSci FiSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

From Illuminati-Manga: At the turn of the previous century, the earth quaked. The earth's crust began to shift for the fourth time, centering around the coast of the Atlantic Ocean. The entire world's land mass was reduced to 3/5 of the planet, and the human population was reduced by a third. Put simply...the earth had gotten old. In 2039, there was only one country that continued to prosper, glaring around at the rest of the dying planet: Japan. Todoroki Jin returns to Tokyo, the city where he was born, in hopes of finding his friend Ryoma. Little does Jin know about how Tokyo's changed since his last visit... The oneshot at the end of volume 3 is called Warrior of the Holy Flame, Abi. Recommended for fans of Riki-Oh

Chapters


Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 6 July, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 3 July, 2012 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 2 July, 2012 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 30 June, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 29 June, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 29 June, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 28 June, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 27 June, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 26 June, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 25 June, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 24 June, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 24 June, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 22 June, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 21 June, 2012