ReadManga
Read Are You My Child? online for free

Are You My Child?

Alternate Name:
Ore no Ko desu ka, Is this my child, Ore no Ko desuka
Year of Release: 2004
Status: Completed
Author: KURITA Riku
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

It's about a playboy who one day found a baby... And apparently, he's the father.

Chapters


Chapter 12 Added Friday, 24 August, 2012 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 14 August, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 6 August, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 29 July, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 25 July, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 21 July, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 30 June, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 25 June, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 24 June, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 24 June, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 17 June, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 17 June, 2012