ReadManga
Read Cyber Alice and Inaba-kun online for free

Cyber Alice and Inaba-kun

Alternate Name:
Cyber-Alice and Inaba-kun, Dennou Alice to Inaba-kun
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: KUSAKA Shinya
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: MysterySci Fi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 11 Will be added in in 5 days Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 31 May, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 31 May, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 17 February, 2014 Chapter 7 - Bill The Killer 2 Added Wednesday, 12 June, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 29 April, 2013 Chapter 5.5 - The Dining Tables Of The Kiryuu and Inaba Houses Added Sunday, 14 April, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 24 February, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 25 December, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 21 November, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 30 September, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 8 July, 2012