ReadManga
Read Strike the Blood online for free

Strike the Blood

Status: Ongoing
Author: Mikumo Gakuto
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyEcchiFantasySchool Life
ShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 11 - Right Arm of the Saint Added Sunday, 20 October Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 12 September, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 13 August, 2013 Chapter 8 - The Weeping Sword-Shaman Added Monday, 29 July, 2013 Chapter 6 - Thunder of Truth Added Sunday, 5 May, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 8 March, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 18 February, 2013 Chapter 3 - Armed Apostle Added Wednesday, 10 October, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 21 September, 2012 Chapter 1 - The Fourth Primogenitor Added Wednesday, 25 July, 2012