ReadManga
Read Himitsu no Recipe online for free

Himitsu no Recipe

Alternate Name:
Secret Recipe MORINAGA Milk The Secret Recipe Une recette secrte Une recette secrete
Status: Ongoing
Author: Morinaga Milk
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySchool LifeYuri
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 18 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 29 July, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 27 May, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 10 March, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 12 January, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 10 November, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 23 August, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 29 June, 2013 Chapter 9.5 Added Wednesday, 5 June, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 21 April, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012