ReadManga
Read Kyoukaisenjou no Horako-san online for free

Kyoukaisenjou no Horako-san

Alternate Name:
Kyoukai Senjou no Horakosan
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kawakami Minoru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: FantasyScifiShounenSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 13 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 12.5 Added Tuesday, 11 February Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 16 November, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 Chapter 10 - Viva England Added Saturday, 13 July, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 28 May, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 13 April, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 8 March, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 2 February, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 28 December, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 30 November, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 27 September, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 6 September, 2012