ReadManga
Read Amagami: Precious Diary - Kaoru online for free

Amagami: Precious Diary - Kaoru

Alternate Name:
Amagami 2nd, Amagami 2nd Heroine: Tanamachi Kaoru, Amagami Kaoru, Amagami Precious Diary 2nd
Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Author: SHINONOME Taro
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool LifeSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Continuation of SHINONOME Taro's Amagami Adaptation with the second heroine, Kaoru.

Chapters


Chapter 16.7 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 16.6 - END Added Sunday, 20 May, 2012 Chapter 16.5 Added Monday, 16 January, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 14 January, 2012 Chapter 15 - Just Barely Added Monday, 26 December, 2011 Chapter 14 - Looking down from the top of the tower Added Tuesday, 29 November, 2011 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2011 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 1 October, 2011 Chapter 11.5 Added Saturday, 21 May, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 25 April, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 11 April, 2011 Chapter 9 - fixed Added Friday, 1 April, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 21 March, 2011 Chapter 7.5 Added Friday, 10 June, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 6 February, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 18 January, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 31 December, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 22 December, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 2 December, 2010 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010