ReadManga
Read Ability online for free

Ability

Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: Son Jaeho
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

I thought I just had a convenient ability...until that happened...

Chapters


Chapter 61 Will be added in in 8 days Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 22 January, 2014 Chapter 59 Added Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 Chapter 58 Added Wednesday, 8 January, 2014 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 18 December, 2013 Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 11 December, 2013 Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 Chapter 52 Added Thursday, 28 November, 2013 Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 20 November, 2013 Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 13 November, 2013 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 6 November, 2013 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 24 October, 2013 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 16 October, 2013 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 25 September, 2013 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 11 September, 2013 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 4 September, 2013 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 28 August, 2013 Chapter 39 Added Sunday, 25 August, 2013 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 14 August, 2013 Chapter 37 Added Thursday, 8 August, 2013 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 31 July, 2013 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 24 July, 2013 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 19 July, 2013 Chapter 33 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 22 May, 2013 Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 19 May, 2013 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 9 May, 2013 Chapter 29 Added Thursday, 2 May, 2013 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 26 April, 2013 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 20 April, 2013 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 14 April, 2013 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 Chapter 23 Added Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 31 March, 2013 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 30 March, 2013 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 29 March, 2013 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 28 March, 2013 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 23 March, 2013 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 17 March, 2013 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 9 March, 2013 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 14 February, 2013 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 7 February, 2013 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 28 January, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 11 January, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 27 December, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 22 December, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 15 December, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 7 December, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 29 November, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 20 November, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 12 November, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 3 November, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 27 October, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 22 October, 2012