ReadManga
Read Doll's Folklore online for free

Doll's Folklore

Alternate Name:
Doll extermination to begin on an unlucky day
Status: Ongoing
Author: Karasuma Tasuku
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyEcchiFantasy
School LifeShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 15 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 14 - Believe it or Not End Added Tuesday, 4 February, 2014 Chapter 13 - Altered Wish Added Saturday, 11 January, 2014 Chapter 12 - Tenshi-sama Added Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 Chapter 10 - The man who blows the flute of Hamelin Added Tuesday, 24 December, 2013 Chapter 9 - Dancing Dolls Added Saturday, 2 November, 2013 Chapter 8 - The end of the day of loathing. Added Saturday, 28 September, 2013 Chapter 7 - Hashime-sama Added Saturday, 14 September, 2013 Chapter 6 - The person I've been waiting for has come. Added Tuesday, 1 January, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 8 December, 2012 Chapter 4 - An Ugly Appearance. Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012