ReadManga
Read 6 no Trigger online for free

6 no Trigger

Alternate Name:
6 Trigger, Roku no Trigger, Six no Trigger
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: TALI
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 20 - End Added Thursday, 25 December, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 10 November, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 9 October, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 18 September, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 23 August, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 29 March, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 29 December, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 18 May, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 10 May, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 10 March, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 21 February, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 14 February, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 8 December, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 27 November, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 9 November, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 30 October, 2012