ReadManga
Read Amon online for free

Amon

Alternate Name:
Amon The Dark Side of The Devilman, Amon: The Darkside of The Devilman
Year of Release: 1999
Status: Completed
Author: NAGAI Go
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasySeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Fear runs rampant throughout Tokyo with the revelation that demons in fact exist amongst us. Paranoia and the darker side of humanity boils onto the streets as people turn on one another, suspecting that anyone could in fact be a demon hiding in human clothing. Amidst the growing tensions, tragedy strikes Akira causing his mind to snap, retreating into his subconscious, allowing his Devilish alter-ego Amon to break free from Akira's cage of flesh and wreak havoc on both human and demons alike.

Chapters


Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2011 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2011 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 12 August, 2011 Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 11 August, 2011 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2011 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2011 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 6 August, 2011 Chapter 18 - Volume 5 Ch7 Added Thursday, 4 August, 2011 Chapter 17 - Volume 5 Ch6 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2011 Chapter 16 - Volume 5 Ch5 Added Tuesday, 2 August, 2011 Chapter 15 - Volume 5 Ch4 Added Tuesday, 2 August, 2011 Chapter 14 - Volume 5 Ch3 Added Friday, 29 July, 2011 Chapter 13 - Volume 5 Ch2 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2011 Chapter 12 - Volume 5 Ch1 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2011 Chapter 11 - Volume 4 Ch8 Added Friday, 22 July, 2011 Chapter 10 - Volume 4 Ch7 Added Thursday, 21 July, 2011 Chapter 9 - Volume 4 Ch6 Added Thursday, 21 July, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2011