Read Mei no Naisho online for free

Mei no Naisho

Alternate Name:
Mei s Secret, Mei no Naisho Make Miracle
Year of Release: 2007
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kusaka, Shiroi Story amp Art
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyEcchiGender BenderMagicSchool Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Mei no Naisho revolves around the life of the title character Mei Haruna, an effeminate young boy who was raised by his witch mother as a girl, and always thought of himself as female. His mother was the only family he had, so after she died, he transfers to an all-girls high school and comes to reside in the school\\\'s dormitory with his talking familiar cat Abel, and his roommate Fuuka Honjou, who is also a member of the public morals committee. Shortly after arriving at the school, his new friends discover after a magical display in the dormitory community bath that he is actually male, though this comes as quite a shock to him despite him being aware of the physical differences between him and normal girls. Despite him being found out, and after some helpful intervening of the perverted student council president, the principal of the school decides that he can stay at the school. The next day, Mei comes to school with Fuuka and apologizes for hiding the fact that he was a witch, and informs the others how he is apparently male. The other students quickly accept him as one of their own, and are impressed how he can use magic. (Source: mangaupdates)


Chapter 19 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 18 Added Friday, 11 January, 2013 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 Chapter 16 - Mei and Fuuka and the Secret Ball Added Tuesday, 25 December, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 8 May, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 8 May, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Friday, 20 April, 2012 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 14 April, 2012 Chapter 11 - Mei, Leo, and the Secret Cosplay Added Tuesday, 3 April, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 14 March, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 23 March, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 23 January, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 15 January, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 15 January, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 22 December, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 22 December, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 5 April, 2010 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 5 April, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 9 December, 2009