ReadManga
Read Melty Blood X online for free

Melty Blood X

Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyFantasyShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Main characters are Sion Eltnam Atlasia, Riesbyfe Stridberg, Yumizuka Satsuki, and a fan favourite, Tohno Akiha.

Chapters


Chapter 12.2 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 12.1 Added Thursday, 21 November Chapter 12 - Viva Back Alley Added Thursday, 19 September, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 6 September, 2013 Chapter 10 - G's Meal Table - Final Added Sunday, 25 August, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 13 August, 2013 Chapter 8 - C's Meal Table Added Thursday, 1 August, 2013 Chapter 7 - Misaki Town 22:40 Added Wednesday, 17 July, 2013 Chapter 6.5 - The Knight of the Wallet Added Friday, 5 July, 2013 Chapter 6 - Misaki Town 22:00 Added Saturday, 29 June, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 7 March, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 26 September, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 8 June, 2012 Chapter 2 - Back Alley Pyramind Night Added Friday, 24 February, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 10 January, 2012 Chapter 0 Added Thursday, 5 January, 2012