ReadManga
Read Ane Doki online for free

Ane Doki

Alternate Name:
Anedoki
Year of Release: 2009
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kawashita, Mizuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyEcchiShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Ah, the dream of 13! Kouta is our normal everyday boy, living with his fun-loving workaholic father. Lusting after the school idol in his class, playing games with his friend, there\'s nothing especially noticeable about him. But one day his father has to transfer to Sapporo for a time and mysteriously appear a girl who volunteers to be Kouta\'s live in caretaker. And what a girl! Everything about her is mysterious: her mysterious incredibly showy body, her mysterious interest in our boy, her mysterious need to sleep in the same room... Doki, doki...

Chapters


Chapter 27 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 26 - Last Chapter: These Feelings Added Saturday, 16 January, 2010 Chapter 25 - My Feelings Added Monday, 28 December, 2009 Chapter 24 - Dad Is Back! Added Friday, 18 December, 2009 Chapter 23 - It's Begun, The Winter Sales!! Added Sunday, 13 December, 2009 Chapter 22 - Natsuki Is Money Added Saturday, 5 December, 2009 Chapter 21 - Queen of The Underwear World!! Added Friday, 27 November, 2009 Chapter 20 - The Girl Who Was Stalking Her Prey Added Saturday, 21 November, 2009 Chapter 19 - 4 Years Later Added Saturday, 14 November, 2009 Chapter 18 - One Night's... Added Friday, 6 November, 2009 Chapter 17 - Silent Week Added Saturday, 31 October, 2009 Chapter 16 - A Kiss? I Like You? I Hate You? Added Friday, 23 October, 2009 Chapter 15 - I Won't Sleep Tonight Added Friday, 16 October, 2009 Chapter 14 - The Bear, The Movie and The Pendant Added Friday, 9 October, 2009 Chapter 13 - The Season Of Love Changes Color Added Friday, 2 October, 2009 Chapter 12 - The Thing That Binds Those Letters Together Added Monday, 28 September, 2009 Chapter 11 - The First Star Mine Added Saturday, 19 September, 2009 Chapter 10 - House Work Never Ends!? Added Friday, 11 September, 2009 Chapter 9 - After Summer Comes Fall Added Saturday, 5 September, 2009 Chapter 8 - Summer Time's Secret Added Saturday, 29 August, 2009 Chapter 7 - Spending The Night With Kanade! Added Saturday, 22 August, 2009 Chapter 6 - Poolside of Love Added Saturday, 8 August, 2009 Chapter 5 - Natsuki-sensei's Heartpounding Swim Lessons! Added Thursday, 6 August, 2009 Chapter 4 - Swing, Hold On My Mii! Added Thursday, 6 August, 2009 Chapter 3 - I Found The Mysterious Natsuki! Added Thursday, 6 August, 2009 Chapter 2 - Body and Soul Added Thursday, 6 August, 2009 Chapter 1 - The Mysterious Girl's Invasion Added Thursday, 6 August, 2009