ReadManga
Read Crimsons: Akai Koukaishatachi online for free

Crimsons: Akai Koukaishatachi

Alternate Name:
Crimsons
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: KANNO Takanori
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

From Project Bite Me! Scanlations: DO YOU LIKE FISH? DO YOU LIKE HOT BLOODED MAIN CHARACTERS? DO YOU LIKE RANDOMLY PLACED CANADIANS? THEN YOU'LL [cuss word]ING LOVE CRIMSONS[!!!] (Brackets indicate text that was changed from original summary. Cuss word only available on original site. Colon was replaced by three exclamation points because that kind of colon isn't funny.)

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 20 - Akai Koukaishatachi 20 Added Tuesday, 27 November, 2012 Chapter 19 - Akai Koukaishatachi 19 Added Wednesday, 24 October, 2012 Chapter 18 - Akai Koukaishatachi 18 Added Monday, 24 September, 2012 Chapter 17 - Akai Koukaishatachi 17 Added Thursday, 6 September, 2012 Chapter 16 - Akai Koukaishatachi 16 Added Friday, 20 July, 2012 Chapter 15 - Akai Koukaishatachi 15 Added Wednesday, 11 July, 2012 Chapter 14 - Akai Koukaishatachi 14 Added Sunday, 1 July, 2012 Chapter 13 - Akai Koukaishatachi 13 Added Friday, 29 June, 2012 Chapter 12 - Akai Koukaishatachi 12 Added Thursday, 28 June, 2012 Chapter 11 - Akai Koukaishatachi 11 Added Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 Chapter 10 - Akai Koukaishatachi 10 Added Wednesday, 30 May, 2012 Chapter 9 - Akai Koukaishatachi 9 Added Friday, 18 May, 2012 Chapter 8 - Akai Koukaishatachi 8 Added Thursday, 17 May, 2012 Chapter 7 - Akai Koukaishatachi 7 Added Friday, 11 May, 2012 Chapter 6 - Akai Koukaishatachi 6 Added Friday, 4 May, 2012 Chapter 5 - Akai Koukaishatachi 5 Added Thursday, 26 April, 2012 Chapter 4 - Akai Koukaishatachi 4 Added Thursday, 19 April, 2012 Chapter 3 - Akai Koukaishatachi 3 Added Tuesday, 10 April, 2012 Chapter 2 - Akai Koukaishatachi 2 Added Tuesday, 10 April, 2012 Chapter 1 - Akai Koukaishatachi 1 Added Friday, 30 March, 2012