ReadManga
Read Crush on You online for free

Crush on You

Alternate Name:
C.O.Y, Coy - Crush On You
Year of Release: 2003
Status: Ongoing
Author: LEE Kyung Ha Story Art
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ComedyRomanceShoujoShounenai
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Seung Hun is a boy who has never been in love. Yi Woo is a girl who wants to be loved for herself and not her beauty. Jongyi is the mysterious person who will become their object of passion. Right from the start, a strange love triangle forms between these 3. But as always love is long painful path especially if the object of it is completely oblivious to your attentions.

Chapters


Chapter 22 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 21 Added Monday, 26 December, 2011 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 26 December, 2011 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 11 December, 2011 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 11 December, 2011 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 16 October, 2011 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2011 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 8 October, 2011 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 20 September, 2011 Chapter 12.2 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2011 Chapter 12.1 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2011 Chapter 9.2 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2011 Chapter 9.1 Added Wednesday, 17 August, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 11 August, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 6 April, 2011 Chapter 7.2 Added Monday, 20 June, 2011 Chapter 7.1 Added Friday, 8 April, 2011 Chapter 6.2 Added Sunday, 20 March, 2011 Chapter 6.1 Added Saturday, 19 March, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 24 December, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 26 November, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 26 November, 2010 Chapter 2 - Like Him, Like That #1 Added Friday, 26 November, 2010 Chapter 1 - A Mysterious Being Added Friday, 26 November, 2010 Chapter 0 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2011