ReadManga
Read Aoizaka High School Baseball Club online for free

Aoizaka High School Baseball Club

Alternate Name:
Saikyou! Toritsu Aoizaka Koukou Yakyuubu, Saikyou! Aoizaka Koukou Yakyuubu
Year of Release: 2005
Status: Ongoing
Author: TANAKA Motoyuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: School LifeShounenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Six years ago, following a crushing defeat, a group of friends promised that they will one day take their friend Suzuo to the Koshien. Now in their first year of high school, the friends have reunited behind the pitcher Kitaro Kitaoji to keep their promise. With Suzuo as their manager and Kitaro`s signature left-handed, underhand Submarine Pitch, they may just go all the way.

Chapters


Chapter 51 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 50 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2011 Chapter 49 Added Friday, 5 August, 2011 Chapter 48 Added Monday, 1 August, 2011 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 3 July, 2011 Chapter 46 Added Tuesday, 21 June, 2011 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 8 June, 2011 Chapter 44 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2011 Chapter 43 Added Friday, 27 May, 2011 Chapter 42 Added Sunday, 22 May, 2011 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 11 May, 2011 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 21 April, 2011 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2011 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 8 April, 2011 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 6 April, 2011 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 4 April, 2011 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 21 March, 2011 Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 15 March, 2011 Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 6 March, 2011 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 15 February, 2011 Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 1 January, 2011 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 25 September, 2010 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 25 September, 2010 Chapter 28 - The tide is turning! Added Thursday, 16 September, 2010 Chapter 27 - Aim well before you swing! Added Sunday, 12 September, 2010 Chapter 26 - Hit it, Kotetsu! Added Sunday, 12 September, 2010 Chapter 25 - The Counter Attack Begins Added Saturday, 14 August, 2010 Chapter 24 - It's So Unfair Added Tuesday, 10 August, 2010 Chapter 23 - Lose By Default...!? Added Tuesday, 10 August, 2010 Chapter 22 - The Rookie Appears Added Saturday, 3 July, 2010 Chapter 21 - Once on the Advantage Added Sunday, 13 June, 2010 Chapter 20 - Third Game, Play Ball Added Thursday, 10 June, 2010 Chapter 19 - Damn Idiots! Added Saturday, 5 June, 2010 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 3 June, 2010 Chapter 17 - Seen Through Added Friday, 28 May, 2010 Chapter 16 - I Haven't Given Up Added Thursday, 27 May, 2010 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 20 May, 2010 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 12 May, 2010 Chapter 13 - Take That!! Added Monday, 19 April, 2010 Chapter 12 - Scouting Team!? Added Tuesday, 13 April, 2010 Chapter 11 - First Round Cleared! Added Saturday, 10 April, 2010 Chapter 10 - Very Good Job! Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 9 - It's Green, Kitarou! Added Wednesday, 7 April, 2010 Chapter 8 - Don't Get Conceited! Added Wednesday, 7 April, 2010 Chapter 7 - Genius vs. Genius!? Added Friday, 2 April, 2010 Chapter 6 - Stunning!! Added Thursday, 1 April, 2010 Chapter 5 - A Genius Appears! Added Thursday, 1 April, 2010 Chapter 4 - Start Of The East Tokyo Tournament Added Saturday, 27 March, 2010 Chapter 3 - Farewell Added Wednesday, 24 March, 2010 Chapter 2 - Here Comes Kou-Chin And The Koushien! Added Tuesday, 23 March, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 8 March, 2010