ReadManga
Read Afterschool Military Activity online for free

Afterschool Military Activity

Alternate Name:
Afterschool War Activities
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: HA IlKwon
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionMysteryPsychologicalShounen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 52 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 51 - (End) Added Monday, 7 April, 2014 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 7 April, 2014 Chapter 49 Added Monday, 10 February, 2014 Chapter 48 Added Monday, 3 February, 2014 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 27 January, 2014 Chapter 45 Added Sunday, 19 January, 2014 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 13 January, 2014 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 9 January, 2014 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 19 December, 2013 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 18 December, 2013 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 14 December, 2013 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 13 December, 2013 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 13 December, 2013 Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 23 November, 2013 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 17 November, 2013 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 15 November, 2013 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 11 November, 2013 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 7 November, 2013 Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 27 October, 2013 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 24 October, 2013 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 20 October, 2013 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 17 October, 2013 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 13 October, 2013 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 10 October, 2013 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 8 October, 2013 Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 6 October, 2013 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 4 October, 2013 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 22 September, 2013 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 16 September, 2013 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 14 September, 2013 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 7 September, 2013 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 5 September, 2013 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 30 August, 2013 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 24 August, 2013 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 22 August, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 16 August, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 15 August, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 13 August, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 12 August, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 6 August, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 23 July, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 18 July, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 20 June, 2013 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 20 May, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 4 December, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 3 December, 2012