ReadManga
Read Ashita No Ousama online for free

Ashita No Ousama

Alternate Name:
Tomorrow s King
Year of Release: 1996
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yachi, Emiko Story amp Art
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Josei
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Yu has found the stage full of dreams and happiness. Fascinated by magic of the drama, she struggles to be a stage director and a scriptwriter. This is her drama.

Chapters


Chapter 54 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 13 February, 2010 Chapter 52 Added Saturday, 13 February, 2010 Chapter 51 Added Saturday, 30 January, 2010 Chapter 50 Added Saturday, 30 January, 2010 Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 3 January, 2010 Chapter 48 Added Saturday, 26 December, 2009 Chapter 47 Added Saturday, 19 December, 2009 Chapter 46 Added Saturday, 12 December, 2009 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 5 December, 2009 Chapter 44 Added Saturday, 28 November, 2009 Chapter 43 Added Saturday, 21 November, 2009 Chapter 42 Added Saturday, 14 November, 2009 Chapter 41 Added Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Chapter 40 Added Saturday, 31 October, 2009 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 23 October, 2009 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 16 October, 2009 Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 10 October, 2009 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 2 October, 2009 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 27 September, 2009 Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 20 September, 2009 Chapter 33 Added Saturday, 12 September, 2009 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 4 September, 2009 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 29 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 13 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 28 August, 2009