ReadManga
Read Attack!! online for free

Attack!!

Year of Release: 2007
Status: Ongoing
Author: OOSHIMA Tsukasa
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: RomanceSchool LifeSeinenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Harutaka Kato, 1st grade students in Kakegawa high school with the extraordinary ability to jump. After look at his ability, Maiko the volleyball club manager's kept urging him to join as. Finally, Harutaka persuaded to enter the club. However, volleyball club had another star, Yuta Kaneko! Harutaka upset and trying to show off. But, all of his smash managed to block by Yuta!! So, what will Harutaka do!?

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2012 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2011 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 13 June, 2011 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 4 June, 2011 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 2 June, 2011 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2011 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 30 May, 2011 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 30 May, 2011 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 30 May, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 30 May, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 21 May, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 18 May, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 15 May, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 11 May, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 6 May, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 6 May, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2011