ReadManga
Read Trump: Another Space Continuum online for free

Trump: Another Space Continuum

Alternate Name:
Trump
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: LEE ChaeEun
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyMystery
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Note: This project began as an amateur manhwa on Naver, but became popular enough that Naver chose to turn it into a professional work. The author and artist changed their pen names and restarted the series from the beginning with a different story this time.

Chapters


Chapter 49 Will be added in 7 hours Chapter 48 - Another Space Continuum 48 Added Tuesday, 15 April Chapter 47 - Another Space Continuum 47 Added Tuesday, 8 April Chapter 46 - Another Space Continuum 46 Added Friday, 4 April Chapter 45 - Another Space Continuum 45 Added Tuesday, 1 April Chapter 44 - Another Space Continuum 44 Added Friday, 28 March Chapter 43 - Another Space Continuum 43 Added Tuesday, 18 March Chapter 42 - Another Space Continuum 42 Added Tuesday, 18 March Chapter 41 - Another Space Continuum 41 Added Wednesday, 5 March Chapter 40 - Another Space Continuum 40 Added Wednesday, 26 February Chapter 39 - Another Space Continuum 39 Added Wednesday, 19 February Chapter 38 - Another Space Continuum 38 Added Wednesday, 12 February Chapter 37 - Another Space Continuum 37 Added Monday, 10 February Chapter 36 - Another Space Continuum 36 Added Tuesday, 4 February Chapter 35 - Another Space Continuum 35 Added Tuesday, 28 January Chapter 34 - Another Space Continuum 34 Added Tuesday, 21 January Chapter 33 - Another Space Continuum 33 Added Tuesday, 14 January Chapter 32 - Another Space Continuum 32 Added Friday, 10 January Chapter 31 - Another Space Continuum 31 Added Friday, 3 January Chapter 30 - Another Space Continuum 30 Added Saturday, 28 December Chapter 29 - Another Space Continuum 29 Added Thursday, 19 December Chapter 28 - Another Space Continuum 28 Added Friday, 13 December Chapter 27 - Another Space Continuum 27 Added Thursday, 5 December Chapter 26 - Another Space Continuum 26 Added Thursday, 28 November Chapter 25 - Another Space Continuum 25 Added Thursday, 14 November Chapter 24 - Another Space Continuum 24 Added Thursday, 7 November Chapter 23 - Another Space Continuum 23 Added Friday, 1 November Chapter 22 - Another Space Continuum 22 Added Thursday, 24 October Chapter 21 - Another Space Continuum 21 Added Friday, 18 October, 2013 Chapter 20 - Another Space Continuum 20 Added Friday, 11 October, 2013 Chapter 19 - Another Space Continuum 19 Added Friday, 4 October, 2013 Chapter 18 - Another Space Continuum 18 Added Friday, 4 October, 2013 Chapter 17 - Another Space Continuum 17 Added Friday, 20 September, 2013 Chapter 16 - Another Space Continuum 16 Added Thursday, 12 September, 2013 Chapter 15 - Another Space Continuum 15 Added Saturday, 7 September, 2013 Chapter 14 - Another Space Continuum 14 Added Wednesday, 28 August, 2013 Chapter 13 - Another Space Continuum 13 Added Friday, 16 August, 2013 Chapter 12 - Another Space Continuum 12 Added Friday, 2 August, 2013 Chapter 11 - Another Space Continuum 11 Added Tuesday, 2 July, 2013 Chapter 10 - Another Space Continuum 10 Added Saturday, 25 May, 2013 Chapter 9 - Another Space Continuum 9 Added Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 Chapter 8 - Another Space Continuum 8 Added Thursday, 9 May, 2013 Chapter 7 - Another Space Continuum 7 Added Thursday, 9 May, 2013 Chapter 6 - Another Space Continuum 6 Added Thursday, 4 April, 2013 Chapter 5 - Another Space Continuum 5 Added Thursday, 21 March, 2013 Chapter 4 - Another Space Continuum 4 Added Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 Chapter 3 - Another Space Continuum 3 Added Thursday, 7 March, 2013 Chapter 2 - Another Space Continuum 2 Added Thursday, 7 March, 2013 Chapter 1 - Another Space Continuum 1 Added Thursday, 7 March, 2013