ReadManga
Read Called online for free

Called

Alternate Name:
None
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kenshin Noboyuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyDramaMysteryRomance
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 16 - Surviving the Island Added Wednesday, 5 February, 2014 Chapter 15 - Depart Added Thursday, 9 January, 2014 Chapter 14 - Alive Added Thursday, 5 December, 2013 Chapter 13 - The Fighting Continues Added Friday, 25 October, 2013 Chapter 12 - The Black Sharks Thirst Added Monday, 23 September, 2013 Chapter 11 - Kuro Same Added Wednesday, 28 August, 2013 Chapter 10 - Things get interesting Added Thursday, 25 July, 2013 Chapter 9 - Rokuu and Larry, The Capture Squad Added Friday, 21 June, 2013 Chapter 8 - Change of Heart Added Friday, 24 May, 2013 Chapter 7 - Inspirations Broken Added Friday, 24 May, 2013 Chapter 6 - Bad News Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 5 - Unexpected choices Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 4 - Keys Determination Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 3 - Forming Friendships Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 2 - Enlisting Awaits Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 1 - Everyone Needs someone Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013