ReadManga
Read Citrus (SABURO Uta) online for free

Citrus (SABURO Uta)

Alternate Name:
citrus Citrus Saburouta
Status: Ongoing
Author: Saburo Uta
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaSchool LifeYuri
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 16 - My Love goes on and on Added Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 Chapter 15 - love You Only Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 14 - The Course of Love Added Saturday, 28 February, 2015 Chapter 13.5 - Special Added Sunday, 4 January, 2015 Chapter 13 - Winter of Love Added Monday, 8 December, 2014 Chapter 12 - Love Is... Added Thursday, 25 September, 2014 Chapter 11 - Love is Blind Added Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 Chapter 10 - Love of war Added Thursday, 12 June, 2014 Chapter 9 - Love Or Lie Added Thursday, 10 April, 2014 Chapter 8.1 - Read Online Added Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 Chapter 8 - Out Of Love Added Saturday, 1 February, 2014 Chapter 7 - No Love Added Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 Chapter 6.5 - Extra Added Tuesday, 22 October, 2013 Chapter 6 - Under Lover Added Thursday, 17 October, 2013 Chapter 5 - Love me do Added Monday, 19 August, 2013 Chapter 4 - Sisterly Love Added Monday, 17 June, 2013 Chapter 3 - Love My Sister XXX Added Monday, 22 April, 2013 Chapter 2 - One's First Love Added Monday, 15 April, 2013 Chapter 1 - Love Affair Added Sunday, 7 April, 2013