ReadManga
Read Mondaijitachi ga Isekai kara Kuru sou desu yo? Z online for free

Mondaijitachi ga Isekai kara Kuru sou desu yo? Z

Alternate Name:
Mondaiji tachi ga Isekaikara kuru Soudesuyo Z, Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo Z
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: TATSUNOKO Tarou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureComedyFantasyRomanceShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 19 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 18 - Sieze the Impossible Dreams Added Friday, 25 April, 2014 Chapter 15 - The No Names Are Intestructible Added Thursday, 2 January, 2014 Chapter 14 - Yes Charging In Is Basic Added Thursday, 2 January, 2014 Chapter 13 - Mondaijitachi ga Isekai kara Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 12 - Yes It's Start Of A New Game Added Tuesday, 3 September, 2013 Chapter 11 - YES! Aren't hot springs the best Added Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 Chapter 10 - YES! Isn't this a huge brawl Added Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 Chapter 9 - YES! It's a prediction Added Tuesday, 27 August, 2013 Chapter 8 - YES! Can I Pet You? Added Friday, 24 May, 2013 Chapter 7 - Yes! It's Not Over Yet!? Added Thursday, 16 May, 2013 Chapter 6 - YES! It's a Stress Reliever Added Sunday, 12 May, 2013 Chapter 5 - YES!! What is Everyone Doing Here!? Added Thursday, 25 April, 2013 Chapter 4 - YES!! Brawling is the custom! Added Sunday, 21 April, 2013 Chapter 3 - YES!! It's Showtime! Added Friday, 19 April, 2013 Chapter 2 - YES!! Let's Push On Added Saturday, 13 April, 2013 Chapter 1 - YES!! It's Rabbit Meat Added Sunday, 7 April, 2013