ReadManga
Read 50 Million Km online for free

50 Million Km

Alternate Name:
50 Million Km - Her and My Distance, Fifty Million Kilometers, Her and My Distance 50 Million Km
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: Park Jin Woo
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionFantasyShounenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Note: The title actually says 5000 Tens of Thousands, which equal 50 Million. About the future, in a space station.

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 23 - Final Count Down 2 Added Tuesday, 18 December, 2012 Chapter 22 - Final Count Down 1 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 21 - Count Down 3 Added Sunday, 16 September, 2012 Chapter 20 - Count Down 2 Added Thursday, 23 August, 2012 Chapter 19 - Count Down 1 Added Monday, 20 August, 2012 Chapter 18 - Stand Up Added Saturday, 28 July, 2012 Chapter 17 - Break Away 3 Added Monday, 23 July, 2012 Chapter 16 - Break Away 2 Added Thursday, 12 July, 2012 Chapter 15 - Break Away 1 Added Saturday, 30 June, 2012 Chapter 14 - Keep the Change Added Thursday, 29 March, 2012 Chapter 13 - Fault Added Wednesday, 28 March, 2012 Chapter 12 - Corner 3 Added Saturday, 10 March, 2012 Chapter 11 - Corner 2 Added Thursday, 16 February, 2012 Chapter 10 - Corner 1 Added Thursday, 26 January, 2012 Chapter 9 - Misunderstanding Added Thursday, 26 January, 2012 Chapter 8 - Super Nova Added Sunday, 22 January, 2012 Chapter 7 - Human Mind Added Thursday, 19 January, 2012 Chapter 6 - Accident 2 Added Wednesday, 21 December, 2011 Chapter 5 - Accident 1 Added Friday, 16 December, 2011 Chapter 4 - Contact 4 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2011 Chapter 3 - Contact 3 Added Monday, 5 December, 2011 Chapter 2 - Contact 2 Added Tuesday, 29 November, 2011 Chapter 1 - Contact 1 Added Sunday, 20 November, 2011