ReadManga
Read Absolute Duo online for free

Absolute Duo

Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: HIIRAGIBOSHI Takumi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionHaremRomanceSchool LifeSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 20 August, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 20 August, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 20 August, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 7 April, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 16 December, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 4 November, 2013 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 19 August, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 8 July, 2013 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 6 May, 2013 Chapter 0 - Read Online Added Monday, 6 May, 2013