ReadManga
Read 1001 online for free

1001

Alternate Name:
1001 (Knights), 1001 Knights, Knights (SUGISAKI Yukiru)
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: SUGISAKI Yukiru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureFantasyMysteryRomanceShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

From Fallen Syndicate:

A tale of mystery and magic. Naito and Yuta Fuuga are twin brothers with very different personalities. While Naito is elegant and good in school, Yuta is athletic and often winds up in fights. Despite this, they maintain a close relationship. When their father turns up missing, both must travel to Dubai in search of him. A mysterious peddler has other plans though, as the twins soon find themselves in the word of One Thousand and One Nights.

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 23 Added Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 10 November, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 8 November, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 25 March, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 26 February, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 3 February, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 14 December, 2013 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 3 December, 2013 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 29 November, 2013 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 26 November, 2013 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 23 November, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 16 June, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 1 May, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 6 April, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 26 February, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 29 January, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 15 August, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 27 June, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 3 September, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012