ReadManga
Read 16 Life online for free

16 Life

Alternate Name:
Sixteen Life 16 vie
Status: Ongoing
Author: Aikawa Saki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceSchool LifeShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 16 Added Monday, 9 December, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 12 April, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 6 April, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 4 January, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 29 November, 2010 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 18 September, 2010 Chapter 6.5 Added Sunday, 8 December, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 3 June, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 2 April, 2010 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 19 March, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 11 February, 2010