ReadManga
Read 12 Nin no Yasashii Koroshiya - Leo Murder Case online for free

12 Nin no Yasashii Koroshiya - Leo Murder Case

Alternate Name:
LEO MURDER CASE 12 Nin no Yasashii Koroshiya Leo Murder Case
Status: Ongoing
Author: Takahashi Ryouou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureMysteryTragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 13 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 12 Added Monday, 12 March, 2012 Chapter 10.5 Added Sunday, 13 May, 2012 Chapter 10 - Tohru Part 2 Added Saturday, 12 May, 2012 Chapter 9 - Tohru Part 1 Added Saturday, 4 February, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 23 January, 2012 Chapter 7 - Saeki Added Saturday, 2 January, 2010 Chapter 6.5 Added Sunday, 13 May, 2012 Chapter 6 - Maya Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 5 - Tsubasa Added Friday, 28 August, 2009 Chapter 4 - Megumi Added Thursday, 27 August, 2009 Chapter 3 - Makoto Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2009 Chapter 2 - Makoto Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2009 Chapter 1 - Jun Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2009