ReadManga
Read Bloody Monday Last Season online for free

Bloody Monday Last Season

Alternate Name:
Bloody Monday Season 3
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: RYUUMON Ryou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaPsychologicalRomanceSci Fi
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 38 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 37 Added Monday, 4 November, 2013 Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 2 November, 2013 Chapter 35 Added Saturday, 2 November, 2013 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 27 September, 2013 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 29 August, 2013 Chapter 32 - Successor Added Thursday, 22 August, 2013 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 Chapter 30 Added Sunday, 7 July, 2013 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 23 June, 2013 Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 18 June, 2013 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 14 June, 2013 Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 25 May, 2013 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 3 September, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 8 June, 2012 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 10 May, 2012 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 25 April, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 7 April, 2012 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 27 March, 2012 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 9 March, 2012 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 2 March, 2012 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 30 January, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 23 January, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 14 January, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 4 January, 2012 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 8 December, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 8 November, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 22 October, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 30 September, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 6 September, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 11 August, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 16 July, 2011