Read Chocolat no Mahou online for free

Chocolat no Mahou

Alternate Name:
Year of Release: 2009
Status: Ongoing
Author: Mizuho Rino
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: HorrorMysteryRomanceShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop — if they give her something precious in exchange.

In the Chocolat no Mahou (The Magic of Chocolate) series:

V.1 - Chocolat no Mahou
V.2 - Bittersweet
V.3 - Creamy Sugar
V.4 - Dark Spice
V.5 - Evil Essence
V.6 - Fruity Flavor
V.7 - Guilty Crunch
V.8 - Honey Blood

• Doraje Koibitotachi no Kiseki


Chapter 5 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 4 - Caramel Praline Chains of Love Added Saturday, 24 August, 2013