ReadManga
Read Arslan Senki (ARAKAWA Hiromu) online for free

Arslan Senki (ARAKAWA Hiromu)

Alternate Name:
The Heroic Legend of Arslan ARAKAWA Hiromu
Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: Tanaka Yoshiki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureDramaFantasyHistorical
ShoujoSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The country of Pars (a dead-ringer, geographically and culturally to ancient Persia) is embroiled in a war with the neighboring country of Lusitania and its religious zealots. The young Crown Prince, Arslan, begins a quest to reunite the shattered armies of Palse with his loyal general, Daruun, and a cadre of servants, commoners, and nobles, and he uses his charisma to forge alliances with neighboring countries in order to one day regain the land of his home.

Chapters


Chapter 25 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 24 - Hand of the Devil Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 23 - The Site of Justice Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 22 - For one's lord Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 21 - Hodir's Plot Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 20 - The Lord the Fortress at Kashan Added Monday, 9 February, 2015 Chapter 19 - The Second Prince Added Friday, 9 January, 2015 Chapter 18 - Reunion Added Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 Chapter 17 - Beneath the Lask Added Monday, 10 November, 2014 Chapter 16 - The Love of King Innocentis Added Thursday, 9 October, 2014 Chapter 15 - The Rightful King Added Thursday, 11 September, 2014 Chapter 14 - The King's Whereabouts Added Monday, 11 August, 2014 Chapter 13 - The Traitor Hero Added Thursday, 10 July, 2014 Chapter 12 - A Peerless Beauty Added Thursday, 10 July, 2014 Chapter 11 - Kharlan Goes to Battle Added Saturday, 17 May, 2014 Chapter 10 - The Captured Queen Added Saturday, 17 May, 2014 Chapter 9 - A Wild Party of Bloodshed Added Sunday, 6 April, 2014 Chapter 8 - The Blood-Soaked Gate Added Saturday, 5 April, 2014 Chapter 7 - The Wandering Musician Added Monday, 24 February, 2014 Chapter 6 - Arrow of Deliverance Added Thursday, 6 February, 2014 Chapter 5 - Kingly Generosity Added Sunday, 24 November, 2013 Chapter 4 - Reunion with an Old Friend Added Sunday, 20 October, 2013 Chapter 3 - The Black Knight Added Monday, 16 September, 2013 Chapter 2 - The Battle at Atropatene Added Monday, 2 September, 2013 Chapter 1 - Ecbatana's Glory Added Monday, 2 September, 2013