ReadManga
Read D.Y.N. Freaks online for free

D.Y.N. Freaks

Alternate Name:
DYN Freaks
Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: HAGANEYA Jin
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionHorrorShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 13 Will be added in in 5 days Chapter 12 - Malleus Monstrorum Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 11 - Look to the Future Added Friday, 7 August, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 12 March, 2015 Chapter 8 - Nemesis Strikes Added Sunday, 3 August, 2014 Chapter 7 - The Asylum Added Saturday, 29 March, 2014 Chapter 6 - Case 06 Added Tuesday, 25 March, 2014 Chapter 5 - The Madman Added Monday, 3 March, 2014 Chapter 4 - D&D Added Monday, 30 December, 2013 Chapter 3 - The Edge of Darkness Added Thursday, 26 December, 2013 Chapter 2 - Twilight Zone in School Added Saturday, 9 November, 2013 Chapter 1 - The Haunting Added Tuesday, 23 July, 2013