ReadManga
Read Choujigen Game Neptune - Hello New World online for free

Choujigen Game Neptune - Hello New World

Alternate Name:
THE ANIMATION Choujigen Game Neptune The Animation Hello New World Hyperdimension Neptunia The Animation Hello New World
Status: Ongoing
Author: Compile Heart, Idea Factory
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyEcchiFantasySlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 15 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 14.5 - Omake End Added Monday, 20 October, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 15 September, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 23 August, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 23 August, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 25 May, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 18 March, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 10 February, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 14 December, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 1 December, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 24 October, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 3 September, 2013 Chapter 4.5 Added Sunday, 18 August, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 18 August, 2013 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 18 August, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 18 August, 2013