ReadManga
Read Boku to Kanojo no Renai Mokuroku online for free

Boku to Kanojo no Renai Mokuroku

Alternate Name:
Boku to Kanojo no Koi Roku, Boku to Kanojo no Koi-roku, Boku to Kanojo no Koiroku, Boku to Kanojo no
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: SUKAJI
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool LifeShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 66 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 65 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 64 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 63 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 62 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 61 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 59 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 58 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 57 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 56 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 55 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 54 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 52 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 51 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 50 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 49 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 48 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 47 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 46 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 45 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 44 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 43 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 42 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 41 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 40 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 35 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 33 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 29 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 1 November, 2013 Chapter 19 - Our List of Affections End Added Friday, 3 May, 2013 Chapter 18 - Casual Change Added Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 Chapter 17 - Bingo and Bungo Added Sunday, 24 February, 2013 Chapter 16 - How 16 Added Sunday, 24 February, 2013 Chapter 15 - New Route Added Monday, 14 January, 2013 Chapter 14 - How 14 - Untaken Route Added Saturday, 22 December, 2012 Chapter 13 - Friend-San's Prophecies and Reset Added Monday, 3 December, 2012 Chapter 12 - Don't Go Added Tuesday, 23 October, 2012 Chapter 11 - Hurry, Hurry, HURRY Added Sunday, 30 September, 2012 Chapter 10 - ''Wanna Try Shibari'' Added Sunday, 23 September, 2012 Chapter 9 - Timely Assistance for Added Monday, 23 July, 2012 Chapter 8 - It's Over Added Tuesday, 26 June, 2012 Chapter 7 - C'mon, Choose Added Tuesday, 22 May, 2012 Chapter 6 - The Palm and Healing It Added Friday, 18 May, 2012 Chapter 5 - The Time to Take it Off Added Sunday, 8 April, 2012 Chapter 4 - How to Capture the Heart Added Wednesday, 29 February, 2012 Chapter 3 - Occasionaly Lovingly Added Wednesday, 29 February, 2012 Chapter 2 - A Hobby Not Connected With Added Sunday, 6 November, 2011 Chapter 1 - Love in a Casual Manner Added Monday, 3 October, 2011