ReadManga
Read American Ghost Jack online for free

American Ghost Jack

Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: HAN Jihye
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: HorrorSeinenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 66 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 65 Added Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Chapter 64 Added Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 Chapter 63 Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 62 Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 61 Added Thursday, 30 April, 2015 Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 59 Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 58 Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 12 March, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Thursday, 26 February, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Thursday, 19 February, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 Chapter 41 Added Saturday, 13 December, 2014 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 38 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 36 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 1 December, 2014 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 20 April, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 4 April, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 23 February, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 23 February, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 15 February, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 15 February, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 4 February, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 2 February, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 26 January, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 20 November, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 11 November, 2013 Chapter 1.5 Added Sunday, 3 November, 2013 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 3 November, 2013 Chapter 0 Added Sunday, 3 November, 2013