ReadManga
Read Akame ga Kiru! Zero online for free

Akame ga Kiru! Zero

Alternate Name:
Akame ga KILL Zero
Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: Takahiro
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaFantasyMatureSeinen
Tragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 14 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 13 - Clash of the Best Added Sunday, 7 December, 2014 Chapter 12 - First Casualty Added Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Chapter 11 - Fight to the Death Part 2 Added Wednesday, 8 October, 2014 Chapter 10 - Fight to the Death Added Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 Chapter 9 - Assassins Added Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 Chapter 8 - Chance Meeting Added Sunday, 6 July, 2014 Chapter 7 - The Battle of Hakurou River Added Sunday, 6 July, 2014 Chapter 6 - Challenge Kill the Viceroy Added Monday, 14 April, 2014 Chapter 5 - Raised in Darkness Added Sunday, 23 March, 2014 Chapter 4 - The First Mission Part Two Added Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 Chapter 3 - The First Mission Added Sunday, 12 January, 2014 Chapter 2 - The Day of Beginnings Added Tuesday, 17 December, 2013 Chapter 1 - Two Girls Added Wednesday, 20 November, 2013