ReadManga
Read Kurosaki-kun no Iinari ni Nante Naranai online for free

Kurosaki-kun no Iinari ni Nante Naranai

Alternate Name:
Kurosaki Kunno Iinari Ninante Naranai
Status: Ongoing
Author: Makino
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Shoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 22 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 11 March Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 11 March Chapter 17 Added Friday, 10 June, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 25 October, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 19 September, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 6 April, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 25 January, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 27 October, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 26 July, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014