ReadManga
Read Boku Girl online for free

Boku Girl

Status: Ongoing
Author: Sugito Akira
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: EcchiGender BenderSchool LifeSeinen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 59 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 58 - My Swimsuit Shopping Added Saturday, 29 August, 2015 Chapter 56 - My Relationship Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 55 - My Pure Feelings Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 53 - My Women's Bath Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 52 - My Current Reality Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 51 - My Father's Secret Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 50 - My Homecoming Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 49 - My Scaaaary Father Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 48 - My Investigative Report on Romance Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 47 - My Something More Precious Than Love Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 46 - My Two Important Persons Added Sunday, 31 May, 2015 Chapter 45 - My Perverted Friend Is... Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 44 - My Order Added Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 Chapter 43 - My Lover Added Thursday, 16 April, 2015 Chapter 42 - My New Adversary Added Monday, 30 March, 2015 Chapter 41 - My Immorality Added Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 Chapter 40 - My Exceeded Expectations Added Friday, 27 February, 2015 Chapter 39 - My Imposter Added Monday, 9 February, 2015 Chapter 38 - My Huge Gamble Added Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 Chapter 37 - My Resolve Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 36 - My Game Over Added Monday, 29 December, 2014 Chapter 35 - My Brand New Experience Added Thursday, 25 December, 2014 Chapter 34 - My Boxers Added Saturday, 13 December, 2014 Chapter 33 - My Embarrassing Pictures Added Saturday, 13 December, 2014 Chapter 32 - My Current State Added Monday, 15 December, 2014 Chapter 31 - My Shock... Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 30 - My Secret Uniform Added Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Chapter 29 - My Revival Added Friday, 7 November, 2014 Chapter 28 - My Reality Added Wednesday, 29 October, 2014 Chapter 27 - My Two Affections Added Monday, 6 October, 2014 Chapter 26 - My Foul Mood Added Monday, 6 October, 2014 Chapter 25 - My Two Important Persons Added Thursday, 18 September, 2014 Chapter 24 - My Date Added Saturday, 30 August, 2014 Chapter 23 - My Naughty Game Added Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 Chapter 22 - My Sleepless Night Added Friday, 1 August, 2014 Chapter 21 - My Roomate Added Monday, 21 July, 2014 Chapter 20 - My Consultation Added Saturday, 21 June, 2014 Chapter 19 - My Crush Added Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 Chapter 18 - My Image of the Future Added Thursday, 5 June, 2014 Chapter 17.5 - Omake Added Monday, 17 August, 2015 Chapter 17 - My Best Friend Added Sunday, 1 June, 2014 Chapter 16 - My Disaster Added Thursday, 15 May, 2014 Chapter 15 - My First Day of the Trip Added Wednesday, 7 May, 2014 Chapter 14 - My Hero Added Thursday, 24 April, 2014 Chapter 13 - My Promise Added Thursday, 17 April, 2014 Chapter 12 - My Motherliness Added Tuesday, 1 April, 2014 Chapter 11 - My First Time Added Friday, 21 March, 2014 Chapter 10 - My Public Bath 2 Added Monday, 10 March, 2014 Chapter 9 - My Public Bath 1 Added Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 Chapter 8 - My Lunchtime Added Tuesday, 18 February, 2014 Chapter 7 - My Cuteness Added Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 Chapter 6 - My Dress Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 5 - My First Day Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 4 - My Bath Time Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 3 - My After School Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 2 - Japanese Style Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014 Chapter 1 - Transformation Added Sunday, 9 February, 2014