ReadManga
Read Billion Dogs online for free

Billion Dogs

Status: Ongoing
Author: Kaneshiro Muneyuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 56 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 55 Added Thursday, 1 October, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 29 July, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 9 January, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 9 January, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Friday, 9 January, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 20 March, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 20 March, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 20 March, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 19 February, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 14 February, 2014