ReadManga
Read Stretch online for free

Stretch

Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: HIGASHIYAMA Shou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaJoseiSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 46 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 45 - End Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Thursday, 1 October, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 6 August, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 16 July, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Thursday, 2 July, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 18 June, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 36.1 Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 35.5 Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 16 April, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 2 April, 2015 Chapter 32.5 Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 32.2 Added Thursday, 19 February, 2015 Chapter 32.1 Added Thursday, 29 January, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 15 January, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 Chapter 29 Added Thursday, 27 November, 2014 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 13 November, 2014 Chapter 27.2 Added Thursday, 30 October, 2014 Chapter 27.1 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 3 October, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 4 September, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 15 August, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 7 August, 2014 Chapter 22.5 Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 22.2 Added Thursday, 19 February, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 5 June, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 16 May, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 24 April, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 11 April, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 26 March, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 13 March, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 11.5 Added Thursday, 26 March, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 6 March, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 3 March, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 3 March, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 3 March, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 2 March, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 2 March, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 2 March, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 2 March, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 2 March, 2014 Chapter 0 - Prologue Added Tuesday, 19 August, 2014