ReadManga
Read Amai Seikatsu online for free

Amai Seikatsu

Alternate Name:
Sweet Life YUZUKI Hikaru
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yuzuki Hikaru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyEcchiHaremMatureRomanceSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 23 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 22 - A Miracle Occurs Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 21 - Sex Appeal Added Thursday, 26 March, 2015 Chapter 20 - Domina's Nomination Added Sunday, 1 February, 2015 Chapter 19 - Drowning in girl trouble Added Sunday, 25 January, 2015 Chapter 18 - A Sudden Confession Added Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 Chapter 17 - Love Shaped Wild Hair Added Sunday, 7 December, 2014 Chapter 16 - Goddesses of Salvation Added Thursday, 6 November, 2014 Chapter 15 - That's Sexy Added Saturday, 11 October, 2014 Chapter 14 - The Most Important Thing Added Monday, 22 September, 2014 Chapter 13 - The Pain of Love Added Friday, 12 September, 2014 Chapter 12 - Within A Dream Added Saturday, 16 August, 2014 Chapter 11 - Pink Punishment Added Saturday, 9 August, 2014 Chapter 10 - Yumika's Determination Added Monday, 21 July, 2014 Chapter 9 - Shinsuke's Weakness Added Saturday, 19 July, 2014 Chapter 8 - Lingerie War Added Thursday, 17 July, 2014 Chapter 7 - Plenty of Rivals in Love Added Friday, 20 June, 2014 Chapter 6 - One Lamb on a Woman's Battlefield. Added Thursday, 19 June, 2014 Chapter 5 - The Most Fascinating Audition in History Added Friday, 30 May, 2014 Chapter 4 - Working Lingerie Added Monday, 26 May, 2014 Chapter 3 - There's A Fine Line Between Genius and Perversion Added Monday, 19 May, 2014 Chapter 2 - Gold Finger Added Monday, 5 May, 2014 Chapter 1 - In Love With Lingerie Added Thursday, 1 May, 2014