ReadManga
Read Doulou Dalu online for free

Doulou Dalu

Alternate Name:
Combat Continent
Year of Release: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Fantasy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Tang Sect, the most famous martial arts sect of all. By stealing its most secret teachings to fulfill his dreams, Tang San committed an unforgivable crime. With his ambition attained, he hands his legacy to the sect and throws himself from the fearsome “Hell’s Peak.”

But he could have never imagined that this would take him to another world, one without magic, martial arts, and grudges. A land where only the mystical souls of battle lay.

The continent of Douro.

How will Tang San survive in this unknown environment? With a new road to follow, a new legend begins…

Chapters


Chapter 142 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 141 - Return to Clear Sky Clan Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 139 - Ashura Path Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 138 - Capital of Massacre Added Saturday, 18 July, 2015 Chapter 135 - Wu Tian Real Body Added Thursday, 16 July, 2015 Chapter 134 - Xiao Wu's Secret Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 130 - Truth Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 129 - The Fight Between Brothers Added Friday, 10 July, 2015 Chapter 128 - Supreme Pontiff Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 126 - Help Added Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 Chapter 125 - Titled Douluo Added Monday, 6 July, 2015 Chapter 124 - Clear Sky Reappearance Added Monday, 6 July, 2015 Chapter 123 - Give Me Your Eye Added Saturday, 4 July, 2015 Chapter 120 - Evil Eyes Sage Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 115 - Recuperate Added Saturday, 27 June, 2015 Chapter 114 - Fused Ring Added Saturday, 27 June, 2015 Chapter 113 - Meeting With Blazing Again Added Friday, 26 June, 2015 Chapter 112 - Journey to Gigantic Sword Mountain Added Friday, 26 June, 2015 Chapter 111 - Botanic Academy Added Thursday, 25 June, 2015 Chapter 110 - Ranking Round Added Thursday, 25 June, 2015 Chapter 109 - Choice Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 108 - Find Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 107 - Inheritance Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 106 - The Last Victory Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 105 - Ice Phoenix Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 104 - Arctic Tornado Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 103 - Return Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 102 - The Supreme Pontiff Writ Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 101 - Breaking the Illusion Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 100 - Memory Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 99 - The Illusion of Shura Added Friday, 19 June, 2015 Chapter 98 - Fighting Against Blazing Academy Part Three Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 97 - Fighting Against Blazing Academy Part Two Added Thursday, 18 June, 2015 Chapter 96 - Fighting Against Blazing Academy Part One Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 95 - Cranial Spirit Bone Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 94 - Illusion Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 93 - Fighting Elephant Armored Academy Part Three Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 92 - Fighting Elephant Armored Academy Part Two Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 91 - Fighting Elephant Armored Academy Part One Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 90 - Invitation Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 89 - The Complete Victory In One Minute Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 88 - The Tournament Begins Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 87 - Preparations For the Tournament Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 86 - Ten Thousand Years Spirit Halo Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 85 - Keeping Watch Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 84 - Choice Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 83 - Attracting Spirit Beasts By Silky Fragrance Part Two Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 82 - Attracting Spirit Beasts By Silky Fragrance Part One Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 81 - Howling Phoenix's Uppercut Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 80 - Pink Mistress Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 79 - Earthen King Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 78 - Brother, Please Comb My Hair Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 77 - Training Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 76 - The Answer Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 75 - Origin Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 74 - Identity Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 73 - Present Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 72 - Say You Love Me Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 71 - Fighting Against The "Birdman" Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 70 - The Chichen Transformed Into A Phoenix Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 69 - Something On Your Mind Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 68 - Top Notch Heavenly Items Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 67 - Farewell Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 66 - Poison Experiment Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 65 - Gamble Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 64 - Golden Saint Dragon Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 63 - Twin Fire And Ice Orbit Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 62 - Life or Death Situation Added Sunday, 7 June, 2015 Chapter 61 - Golden Iron Triangle Added Saturday, 6 June, 2015 Chapter 60 - Poison Douluo Added Friday, 5 June, 2015 Chapter 59 - Tian Dou Royal Academy Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 58 - Zhu Ge Liang's Godly Crossbow Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 57 - Borrowing From Others Parts One & Two Added Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 Chapter 56 - Reunion Added Monday, 1 June, 2015 Chapter 55 - The Deciding Eight Spider Lances Added Sunday, 31 May, 2015 Chapter 54 - Nether White Tiger Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 53 - Royal Combat's Counterattack Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 52 - Surrounding the Tyrant Dragon Added Thursday, 28 May, 2015 Chapter 51 - Tyrant Dragon of Blue Lightning Added Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 Chapter 50 - An Immediate Battle Added Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 Chapter 49 - Royal Combat Team Added Tuesday, 26 May, 2015 Chapter 48 - The Deciding Battle Added Saturday, 23 May, 2015 Chapter 47 - Berserk Mode Added Saturday, 23 May, 2015 Chapter 46 - Breaking The Deadlock Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 45 - Controlling the Wild Rhino Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 44 - Hidden Battle Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 43 - Eight Step Breaker Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 Chapter 42 - Unique Divine Power Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 41 - Absolute Offense and Defense Combo Added Sunday, 17 May, 2015 Chapter 40 - Back at Combat Colosseum Added Sunday, 17 May, 2015 Chapter 39 - The Devil's Road Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 38 - Third Spirit Skill Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 37 - Special Traning Diary Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 36 - Grandmaster's Menu Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 35 - External Spirit Bone Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 34 - Time to Eat Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 33 - The Grandmaster Has Come Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 32 - You Again Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 31 - For You, Ive Come Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 30 - Reinforcements Added Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 Chapter 29 - Killing The Beast Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 28 - Human Faced Demon Spider Added Sunday, 3 May, 2015 Chapter 27 - Crisis Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 26 - Giant Titan Gorilla Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 25 - King of the Forest Added Friday, 1 May, 2015 Chapter 24 - Third Spirit Halo Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 23 - Sky Dominating Dragon and Snake Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 22 - Thousand Year Phoenix Tail Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 21 - Weirdos Monsters Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 20 - Tears of a Devious Girl's Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 19 - Spirit Colosseum Added Friday, 24 April, 2015 Chapter 18 - A Devious Girl's True Nature Added Thursday, 23 April, 2015 Chapter 17 - Chicken Phoenix Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 16 - Titled Douluo Added Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 Chapter 15 - Needle Dragon Whiskers Added Monday, 20 April, 2015 Chapter 14 - Tang San's Secret Weapon Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 13 - Power of the Spirit Saint Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 12 - Acala Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 11 - Monster Academy Added Monday, 23 February, 2015 Chapter 10 - Evil Eyed Tiger Added Monday, 16 February, 2015 Chapter 9 - Returning Home Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 8 - Academy War Added Monday, 17 November, 2014 Chapter 7 - First Spirit Skill Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 6 - Romanti Snake Added Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 Chapter 5 - Hunting In The Spirit Forest Part Two Added Wednesday, 27 August, 2014 Chapter 4 - Hunting In The Spirit Forest Part One Added Monday, 11 August, 2014 Chapter 3 - Teacher Master Added Thursday, 24 July, 2014 Chapter 2 - Double Spirits Added Thursday, 5 June, 2014 Chapter 1 - The Tang apprentice Added Saturday, 17 May, 2014