ReadManga
Read Blind Faith Descent online for free

Blind Faith Descent

Status: Ongoing
Author: Her
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyHistoricalMature
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 75 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 68 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 67 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 66 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 65 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 64 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 63 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 62 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 61 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 59 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 55 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Friday, 9 October, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Monday, 28 September, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Monday, 28 September, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Sunday, 14 June, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Sunday, 7 June, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 22 March, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 23 November, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 22 September, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 12 September, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 11 September, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 10 September, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 24 August, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 22 August, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 21 August, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 18 August, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 17 August, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 16 August, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 12 August, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 11 August, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 9 August, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 8 August, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 8 August, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 8 August, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 5 August, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 31 July, 2014