ReadManga
Read Cronos Haze (2014) online for free

Cronos Haze (2014)

Alternate Name:
2014
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Takano Masayuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaMechaSchool LifeScifi
Seinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 26 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 21 July, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 2 March, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 3 September, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 20 August, 2014