ReadManga
Read Koi to Uso online for free

Koi to Uso

Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Tsumugi Musawo
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaRomanceSchool LifeShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 126 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 125 Added Friday, 31 March Chapter 124 Added Friday, 31 March Chapter 123 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 122 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 121 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 120 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 119 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 118 Added Friday, 20 January Chapter 117 Added Wednesday, 4 January Chapter 116 Added Wednesday, 4 January Chapter 115 Added Wednesday, 21 December Chapter 114 Added Monday, 12 December Chapter 113 Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 112 Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 111 Added Saturday, 19 November Chapter 110 Added Thursday, 10 November Chapter 109 Added Thursday, 10 November Chapter 108 Added Saturday, 29 October Chapter 107 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 106 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 105 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 104 Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 103 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 102 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 101 Added Sunday, 21 August, 2016 Chapter 100 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2016 Chapter 99 Added Monday, 8 August, 2016 Chapter 98 Added Monday, 8 August, 2016 Chapter 97 Added Monday, 8 August, 2016 Chapter 96 Added Monday, 11 July, 2016 Chapter 95 Added Monday, 11 July, 2016 Chapter 94 Added Sunday, 26 June, 2016 Chapter 93 Added Sunday, 26 June, 2016 Chapter 92 Added Sunday, 12 June, 2016 Chapter 91 Added Monday, 6 June, 2016 Chapter 90 Added Monday, 30 May, 2016 Chapter 89 Added Monday, 30 May, 2016 Chapter 88 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 87 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 86 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 85 Added Sunday, 17 April, 2016 Chapter 84 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Monday, 28 March, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 28 March, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Friday, 4 March, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Friday, 19 February, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Friday, 12 February, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Thursday, 4 February, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 28 January, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Thursday, 28 January, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Thursday, 28 January, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 23 December, 2015 Chapter 69 Added Friday, 18 December, 2015 Chapter 68 Added Thursday, 10 December, 2015 Chapter 67 Added Friday, 4 December, 2015 Chapter 66 Added Friday, 4 December, 2015 Chapter 65 Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 16 November, 2015 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 16 November, 2015 Chapter 62 Added Monday, 16 November, 2015 Chapter 61 Added Monday, 19 October, 2015 Chapter 60 Added Monday, 12 October, 2015 Chapter 59 Added Monday, 5 October, 2015 Chapter 58 Added Friday, 18 September, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 55 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Friday, 28 August, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 14 August, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Thursday, 13 August, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Thursday, 13 August, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Monday, 3 August, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Monday, 3 August, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Monday, 1 June, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 4.5 - Love Story of a Friend Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 9 September, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 9 September, 2014