ReadManga
Read Hare Kon. online for free

Hare Kon.

Alternate Name:
Hare-Kon
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: NON
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyHaremRomanceSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 88 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 87 - The Cleaning Shop Woman. Added Tuesday, 16 May Chapter 86 - The Praying Man. Added Wednesday, 10 May Chapter 85 - The Woman Without A Collar. Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 84 - The 13 year-Old Woman. Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 83 - The Woman With Issues. Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 82 - The Cold-Blooded Man Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 81 - The Impetuous Woman. Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 80 - The Woman Who Might. Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 79 - The Woman Who Disappeared. Added Tuesday, 4 April Chapter 78 - The Imposing Woman. Added Tuesday, 28 March Chapter 77 - The Woman In The Background. Added Sunday, 26 March Chapter 76 - Man and Woman. Added Tuesday, 21 March Chapter 75 - The Woman Waiting For Them To Come Home, Added Tuesday, 14 March Chapter 74 - The Man and Woman In The Mirror Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 73 - The Woman Eating Standing Up. Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 72 - The Nurturing Woman. Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 71 - The Shiinamachi Woman Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 70 - The Birthday Girl. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 69 - The Pondering Man. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 68 - The Woman Lurking Underneath. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 67 - The Aggressive Woman. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 66 - The Woman In The Locked Room Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 65 - The Masked Woman. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 64 - The Woman With Opened Holes. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 63 - The Man and Woman Sending Off Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 62 - The Woman And Her Father Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 61 - The Requesting Woman Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 60 - The Woman Whose Lips Are Sealed Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 59 - The Woman Without A Father. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 58 - The Woman Traveling By Night. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 57 - The Woman Who Was Just as Expected. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 56 - The Man Called Ryuunosuke Date Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 55 - The Man Who Forced His Way In. Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 54 - The Mahalo Woman Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 53 - The man and woman, little by little Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 52 - The woman with faith Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 51 - The woman following after Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 50 - The woman who won't let go Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 49 - The Turquoise Man And Woman Added Sunday, 10 January, 2016 Chapter 48 - The Woman Who Steals Ahead Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 47 - Ano Hana Woman Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 46 - The Stalwart Man Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 45 - The "From Now On" Woman Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 44 - The Pure-Hearted Man And Woman Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 43 - The Woman In Pain Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 42 - The Smoking Man Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 41 - That Is A Fine Woman Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 40 - The Woman In The Passenger Seat Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 39 - The Woman With No Problems Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 38 - Dead Ball Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 37 - Each Her Own Woman Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 36 - The Woman With A Prominent Forehead Added Sunday, 3 January, 2016 Chapter 35 - The Negative Woman Added Sunday, 13 September, 2015 Chapter 34 - The Working Woman Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 33 - The Woman Who Got Involved Added Sunday, 30 August, 2015 Chapter 32 - The Woman Under The Stars Added Sunday, 23 August, 2015 Chapter 31 - The Free Woman Added Sunday, 16 August, 2015 Chapter 30 - The Man From That Day Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 29 - The Woman Who Remembered Added Sunday, 2 August, 2015 Chapter 28 - The Honest Woman Added Sunday, 26 July, 2015 Chapter 27 - The Woman Who Is Like A Moth To A Flame Added Sunday, 5 July, 2015 Chapter 26 - The Superficial Woman Added Sunday, 21 June, 2015 Chapter 25 - The Man Who Is Working For The Moment Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 24 - The Working Man Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 23 - The Woman Who Calls A Storm Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 22 - The Effeminate Woman Added Sunday, 5 April, 2015 Chapter 21 - The Shackled Woman Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 20 - The Unforgivable Woman Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 19 - The Faithful Woman Added Monday, 16 February, 2015 Chapter 18 - The Woman Who Held Back And The Woman Who Didnt Added Sunday, 8 February, 2015 Chapter 17 - Easy Woman Added Sunday, 1 February, 2015 Chapter 16 - The Man And Woman Who Couldn't Be Satisfied Added Sunday, 25 January, 2015 Chapter 15 - The Woman Beaten At Her Own Game Added Sunday, 21 December, 2014 Chapter 14 - The 'B' Woman Added Sunday, 14 December, 2014 Chapter 13 - The Temporarily Dead Woman Added Sunday, 7 December, 2014 Chapter 12 - The Woman Caught Red-Handed Added Sunday, 23 November, 2014 Chapter 11 - The Woman Who Is Ashamed Added Sunday, 16 November, 2014 Chapter 10 - The Woman Who Left the House Again Added Sunday, 9 November, 2014 Chapter 9 - The Woman with a Stepfather... on Each Arm Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 8 - The Blunt Woman Added Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 Chapter 7 - The Woman with the Mentality of a Student Added Saturday, 11 October, 2014 Chapter 6 - The Yellow Woman Added Monday, 6 October, 2014 Chapter 5 - The Demanding Woman Added Sunday, 28 September, 2014 Chapter 4 - The Woman Who Is Too Straightforward Added Monday, 22 September, 2014 Chapter 3 - The 10,000,000 Yen Woman Added Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 Chapter 2 - The Third Woman Added Monday, 15 September, 2014 Chapter 1 - The Woman with No Resolve Added Monday, 15 September, 2014