ReadManga
Read Hero Waltz online for free

Hero Waltz

Status: Ongoing
Author: Penguin Juice
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ComedyFantasyMysteryRomanceSci Fi
ShounenSupernaturalTragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A secret project to create an artificial Superhero. A story of a boy who didn't want to become a weapon and a girl.

Raw link: http://www.lezhin.com/comic/hero_waltz

Chapters


Chapter 44 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 8 February Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 8 February Chapter 40.5 Added Thursday, 5 February, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 29 January, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 18 January, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 18 January, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 16 January, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Friday, 16 January, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 16 January, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Friday, 16 January, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 26.5 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 10 January, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 10 January, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 11 January, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 2 January, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 2 January, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 3 January, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 28 November, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 21 October, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 30 September, 2014