ReadManga
Read Dead Tube online for free

Dead Tube

Alternate Name:
Dead Tube
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yamaguchi Mikoto
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaEcchiHorrorMatureMystery
RomanceSchool LifeShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 10 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 9 - Take.009 Escalation Added Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Chapter 8 - Take.008 Betsuki-sensei Added Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Chapter 7 - Take.007 The rules of the game Added Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 4 January, 2015 Chapter 5 - Take.005 Movie Of The Dead Added Sunday, 30 November, 2014 Chapter 4 - Take.004 Kill or to be Killed Added Monday, 24 November, 2014 Chapter 3 - Take.003 Document The Director Added Thursday, 13 November, 2014 Chapter 2 - Take.002 Winner and Payment Added Saturday, 1 November, 2014 Chapter 1 - Take.001 Action Added Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 Chapter 0 - Take.000 Prologue Added Wednesday, 15 October, 2014